Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

Standard

Thanks to everyone for your words of encouragement and support. I appreciate the opportunity to connect with loved ones, strangers and artists over something so dear to my heart, and to yours. I realize not every post will be of interest to you, but hopefully there will be moments you smile, are reminded of special memories, discover new music or have your soul stirred. I look forward to experiencing all of the above through my interactions with you.

As always, I welcome suggestions, feedback and would also love to hear about YOUR musical journeys. You can contact me at notbound@comcast.net. I would also be grateful if you  “liked” my Facebook page. Thanks again, Mike

About Not Bound To Follow Suit

There are only two kinds of music in the world:music I like and music I don't. Not Bound To Follow Suit was created to primarily focus on the former-with interviews, rambling observations and features that are not necessarily made up of deep thought, but a definitive love and appreciation of music. To be considered for a future entry, please drop me a line at notbound@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

